View the 2013 Year Book

See the latest work from our members in the annual Stanleys Year Book, download it to your smart device, computer or laptop now as a PDF.

View more.

Stanley Awards

The Stanley Awards, named after Australian cartoonist Stan Cross, are the ACA's annual awards and conference weekend. They take place in November and feature awards for all categories of cartooning. The annual Stanleys auction raises money for charity.

Learn more.

Inkspot Magazine

The ACA produces a quarterly magazine for members called "Inkspot". You can read previous issues of the magazine online here, or join the ACA to receive each issue in the post. Inkspot covers all aspects of the cartooning industry locally and abroad.

Learn more.